Skip to content

Explorations/Study Abroad

 
Staff : Listing
Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.

Explorations/Study Abroad Director

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Christie Shrefler chking@bw.edu 440-826-2231

Explorations/Study Abroad Advisor

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Kristen Catrina kcatrina@bw.edu 440-826-2231
Caroline Joy Walker cwalker@bw.edu 440-826-2231

Explorations/Study Abroad Graduate Intern

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Cynthia Dawn Kowite ckowite@bw.edu unavailable
Sarah K Tiemann stiemann@bw.edu unavailable

Explorations/Study Abroad Student Assistant

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Andrew M Bianco abianco14@mail.bw.edu unavailable
Kathryn Joanna Rider krider15@mail.bw.edu unavailable

Share |