Skip to Content

Explorations/Study Abroad

 
Staff : Listing
Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.

Staff

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Matthew Richard Cintron mcintron11@mail.bw.edu unavailable

Explorations/Study Abroad Director

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Christie Shrefler chking@bw.edu 440-826-2231

Explorations/Study Abroad Advisor

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Kristen Catrina kcatrina@bw.edu 440-826-2231
Caroline Joy Walker cwalker@bw.edu unavailable

Explorations/Study Abroad Peer Advisor

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Rachel E Miller remiller12@mail.bw.edu unavailable

Explorations/Study Abroad Student Assistant

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Sydney Marie Crago scrago12@mail.bw.edu 440-826-2231
Brittany Elizabeth Smith bsmith12@mail.bw.edu 4408262231

Share |