Skip to Content

Explorations/Study Abroad

 
Staff : Listing
Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.

Staff

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Tiffany Anne Swinderman tswinder@bw.edu unavailable

Explorations/Study Abroad Director

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Christie Shrefler chking@bw.edu 440-826-2231

Explorations/Study Abroad Advisor

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Kristen Catrina kcatrina@bw.edu 440-826-2231
Caroline Joy Walker cwalker@bw.edu unavailable

Explorations/Study Abroad Peer Advisor

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Heather Schier hschier10@mail.bw.edu 440-826-2231
Rachel Leigh Spiker rspiker10@mail.bw.edu 440-826-2231

Explorations/Study Abroad Student Assistant

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Ashton Ann Cluts acluts11@mail.bw.edu 440-826-2231
Jennifer Trompak jtrompak10@mail.bw.edu 440-826-2231

Share |